Commercial law firm with 70 years of experience

SCHLATTER Attorneys

Your legal representation in Mannheim and Heidelberg

Pragmatic, purposeful and solution-oriented – these are the principles according to which we have been representing our clients’ interests for 70 years. With success: SCHLATTER law firm belongs to the leading commercial law firms in the Rhine-Neckar Metropolitan Region. What distinguishes our law firm? We are highly specialized attorneys as well as a strong, interdisciplinary team. We listen very carefully so that we can advise you thoroughly. We represent your interests, not positions – and always keep the objective in mind.

SCHLATTER ATTORNEYS

Many specialists – one team

Our legal disciplines

We represent your rights – in numerous legal disciplines.

With many highly specialized attorneys, SCHLATTER offers competent support in many different disciplines. Your request concerns several legal disciplines? In this case, we also are the right partner for you – because teamwork is our strength. Our approach is multidisciplinary; we operate in interdisciplinary specialized workgroups to ensure the best possible service for our clients.

SCHLATTER LEGAL DISCIPLINES

We are at your service in two locations

Heidelberg & Mannheim

One of the leading law firms in the Rhine-Neckar Metropolitan Region

Established law firm with 70 years of experience: Founded in Heidelberg in 1946, SCHLATTER today is one of the leading law firms in the Rhine-Neckar Region. In addition to the main office of our law firm in Heidelberg, we opened an office in Mannheim, the main business center of the Metropolitan Region, in 2009. The specialist attorneys in Mannheim strengthen SCHLATTER’s expertise in commercial and tax law. SCHLATTER is in close cooperation with the WSB Group (tax consulting and auditing company).

ATTORNEYS IN HEIDELBERG & MANNHEIM

Wirtschaftskanzlei mit 70 Jahren Erfahrung

Schlatter Rechtsanwälte

Ihre Rechtsvertretung in Mannheim und Heidelberg.

Pragmatisch, zielgerichtet, lösungsorientiert – seit 70 Jahren sind dies die Prinzipien, nach denen wir die Interessen unserer Mandanten vertreten. Mit Erfolg: Schlatter Rechtsanwälte gehört zu den führenden Wirtschaftskanzleien in der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar. Was unsere Kanzlei auszeichnet? Wir sind hochspezialisierte Anwälte und gleichzeitig ein starkes interdisziplinäres Team. Wir hören genau zu, um Sie dann optimal zu beraten. Wir vertreten Interessen statt Positionen – und behalten dabei das Ziel stets im Blick.

Rechtsanwälte bei Schlatter

Viele Spezialisten – ein Team

Unsere Rechtsgebiete

Wir vertreten Ihr Recht – und das in zahlreichen Disziplinen.

Dank einer Vielzahl an hochspezialisierten Fachanwälten bietet Schlatter kompetente Unterstützung in zahlreichen unterschiedlichen Disziplinen. Ihr Anliegen betrifft mehrere Rechtsgebiete? Auch dann sind Sie bei uns richtig – denn Teamwork ist unsere Stärke. Wir arbeiten innerhalb der Kanzlei fachübergreifend und sorgen mit interdisziplinären spezialisierten Praxisgruppen für die optimale Betreuung unserer Mandanten.

Rechtsgebiete bei Schlatter

An zwei Standorten für Sie vertreten

Heidelberg & Mannheim

Eine der führenden Kanzleien in der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar.

Traditionskanzlei mit 70 Jahren Erfahrung: 1946 in Heidelberg gegründet, zählt Schlatter Rechtsanwälte heute zu den bedeutendsten Kanzleien im Rhein-Neckar-Raum. Zusätzlich zum Hauptsitz unserer Kanzlei in Heidelberg haben wir 2009 einen Standort in Mannheim eröffnet, dem wichtigsten Wirtschaftsstandort der Metropolregion. Die dort tätigen Fachanwälte stärken die wirtschafts- und steuerrechtliche Kompetenz von Schlatter. Dazu trägt auch die enge Kooperation mit der Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaft WSB bei.

Rechtsanwaltskanzleien Heidelberg & Mannheim